1

files/images/pfeil-anfan.gif  files/images/pfeil-links.gif   files/images/pfeil-rechts.gif  files/images/pfeil-ende.gif

 

Sales department

Dirk Stern
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-36
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Dirk.Stern@ak-teck.de

Stefanie Bauer
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-11
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Stefanie.Bauer@ak-teck.de

Emel Keller
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-9084
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Emel.Keller@ak-teck.de

Sabine Miller
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-9067
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Sabine.Miller@ak-teck.de

Lisa Ratschinski
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-9011
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Lisa.Ratschinski@ak-teck.de

Fatma Altun
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-33
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Fatma.Altun@ak-teck.de

Claudia Wippermann
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-13
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Claudia.Wippermann@ak-teck.de

Apparatebau Kirchheim-Teck GmbH – Alleenstraße 36 - 73230 Kirchheim-Teck
Telefon +49 (0)7021 – 97009 – 0 Fax + 49 (0)7021 – 97009 – 30
Email info@ak-teck.de